Fitness · Isagenix · Life Coach · Love · My Journey · Uncategorized

Fit for the 4th

We are having a challenge for the the next four weeks in the group that I belong too. I love our challenges. We work on our mind, body, and soul. I forgot how competitive that I am.. At first I was competitive with others, now I just love competing with myself. Challenging myself to a higher level each time.  It is so amazing to keep digging deeper into myself. It helps me grow into the person that I have yet to become.  Everyone in our group is simply amazing. No one person is on the same journey but yet we all have something in common.  My tribe of people has begun to grow and its up lifting to watch other people flourish. I love helping people.

Leave a Reply

